Week 12

March 22, 2009

 

birds & wires (wk12)...8x10 panel board...21 March 2009

birds & wires (wk12)...8x10 panel board...21 March 2009

I am having fun with this “birds & wires” series.  I have a few other ideas, but I think I might try something different next week.  We’ll see…I’m in the mood for a change.

2 Responses to “Week 12”

  1. Drew said

    For some reason this one reminds me a bit of a stained glass window, but your previous birds on wires paintings don’t. Speaking as a colorblind person (so my word doesn’t carry as much weight), I like the colors that you have used for the series.

  2. Brian said

    My personal favorite out of the “birds on the wire” series. It does remind me of a stain glass window but it is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

