Week 20

May 20, 2009

blue streak...8x10 panel board...20 May 2009

blue streak...8x10 panel board...19 May 2009

Sorry this is a little late.  I had a busy weekend with early mornings, which means I didn’t stay up late into the wee hours of the morning like I usually do.

I never know what to name these pieces.  Mabye it will make since later and I’ll rename the whole series.  I know a songwriter who comes up with the titles to all his songs first and then builds music and the lyrics based on those titles.  If I was good with words, I might someday try that approach.

One Response to “Week 20”

  1. Heather said

    unique perspective, sam

Leave a Reply

