Week 33

August 18, 2009

Little Things I Should Have Said and Done #3...9x12 panel board...17 August 2009

Little Things I Should Have Said and Done #3...9x12 panel board...17 August 2009

…still working on the “little thing” series.  Again, I am submitting these for the “White” gallery show, so you can tell I am aiming for uniformity in content and style.

One Response to “Week 33”

  1. Brian said

    I really like this series. It reminds me of Pedro the Lion’s “Control” for some reason.

Leave a Reply

