Week 39

September 29, 2009

white cow, black cow...9x12 panel board...28 September 2009

white cow, black cow...9x12 panel board...28 September 2009

More cows…I really wanted to add green (to keep the same colors as last week) but I felt like this piece really didn’t need it.  Who knows…

5 Responses to “Week 39”

  1. Mindy said

    No we’re talking! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
    This is a masterpiece! Great job, Sam!

  2. Mindy said

    Hey, where’d my favorite picture go?

  3. jandksmith said

    For some reason, this reminds me of the Roaring Lambs artwork.

    http://tinyurl.com/yhwmow8

    Nice job.

  4. jandksmith said

    Guess, I should have signed my name to that.

    -Jonathon Smith

    http://www.radiofreeraytown.com

  5. sam said

    I forgot about that book. I loved it when it came out.

Leave a Reply

