Week 48

December 2, 2009

Street Scene and Magazines #2...9x12 Panel Board...01 Dec 2009

I did not originally inted for there to be a “#2” for Street Scenes and Magazines…but as I looked at the orignal, I could imagine what would happen around the corner and off the frame.  I had leftover sheets of painted magazines, so it made since to add a second painting.

Wow!  Only four more paintings left for this year.  I am trying to come up with ideas for a different project for 2010.  Right now I am thinking working on a larger scale.

Leave a Reply

