2011 #15

December 2, 2011

Swan Flight (Grace B-side)…8×10 acrylic on foil, paper, canvas…01 Dec 2011

Leftover paper and used materials from my latest painting turned into a “b-side” for my current project.

3 Responses to “2011 #15”

  1. this one has magnificent colors, thanks for posting!

  2. I really like this painting. The graceful, free flowing swans against the structured shape in back of them. Like the light and then the painted edges too. I like this B side. 🙂

  3. Joanne Suther said

    I am back at the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art. When an email on the Pavilion Project came across my computer I thought of you. There is a link on the museum webpage if you would care to check it out. Proposals are due January 4th. The Pavilion will be installed on the lawn for the World’s Fair exhibit next summer.
    I enjoy your work and the videos you post highlighting process.

Leave a Reply

